Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• HG's Sig Thread

Yoooo!!!

OK so I'm going to jump on the bandwagon and start a little itty bitty sig thread to compete with the bigger ones.

"But HG, why should I pick over anybody else to make my sig?"

2 things:

1. I'm fast, give me a render and any other specifics and it'll be done in alf an hour after i see it.

2. experience, I've been making sigs of all different kinds for about 4 or 5 years now and have a good grasps on a large variety of styles.

Banners and Userbars aren't a problem either.

One last thing I need to stress.

Like the great Niel Gaiman once said:

"Artists always work best with limitations."

if you want one, tell me what you want, but also tell what you don't want. I am resourceful but almost no information is not helpful.

that's it, post away.

Latest Requests:

PMS Rizkit:

H2O MiST:

DejaVu PMS:

Mr FruitZ x:

XkimmyX/Trigger (shared):
    Last edited by H2O Gin; 03-18-2011, 05:07 PM.

If you'd like a sig like this one ^^^ post in My Sig Shop and I'll be happy to make you one.
    RB3 Expert Pro Drummer. Ranked 3rd on RB3 Leaderboards. message me on XBL if you want to play.
    GT: HGinCT14 ^_^

Re: HG's Sig Thread

no one wants anything

If you'd like a sig like this one ^^^ post in My Sig Shop and I'll be happy to make you one.
    RB3 Expert Pro Drummer. Ranked 3rd on RB3 Leaderboards. message me on XBL if you want to play.

Comment

which is sad really considering your pretty much better than all the other sig makers with 10 page + threads :]

Comment

I would most definitely, but I've already got a request in someone else's thread. D:

Comment

Even though I have one can I request for another??
          Or you only want yours?

Much love to HgInct for the sig. Hit em up for a original sikk sig. :]
          And to my low key bro Wharalou you is beast.nh yee? :mvsuprisehug:
          Aint never gonna forget Cattleprod my mentor and pops.

Comment