Trying to quit smoking

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Trying to quit smoking

So i've been smoking for roughly 5 years now. I've been wanting to quit for a long time, but just can't seem to shake it off. I've tried the gum and the patches but it doesn't work, for me at least!

If anyone else has tried to, any tips and tricks that you could share?
    My father has the e-cig, and that seems to help him a lot. But he still smokes lol, so i dunno if i should get it or not.

Re: Trying to quit smoking

Find something to do with your hands when you get the urge. That was the biggest thing for my dad. Get a rubix cube, or take up gardening or something
    Thanks to H2O DreamEater for the awesome sig
    Much love to esgeeone PMS and PMS Retribution

Comment

Get an implant in your ear.
      Lots of love for my PMS R051in.

Comment

when i don't smoke i'm usually playing videogames lol. So there's always something in my hands you know, but i could get a rbix cube, or a stress ball :/

Comment

Nicotine gum and blowpops are my saving grace.

♥ My Sisters xCougarX▪Ruby▪TheSkittles▪Calluna▪Celeste
          ♥ Mi Amours:Agent Coke▪Star▪P1nkM1st▪Butty578▪Casper▪Born2Kill
          CLICK FOR Verti's PC STREAM

Comment

my out was sunflowerseeds and rubix cube, helps a **** ton whenever i got the urge id eat some seeds and if i didnt have any id do my cube

<3 to Piranha - Doc - Jaws - Lunchbox - Amethyst - Zealot - Damotta
            <3 To my PMS Saralishous! :d

Comment